3235 San Fernando Road, Building No. 5
Los Angeles, CA 90065

323/478.0101
323/478.1775 [Fax]
info@bonurabuilding.com
Design:

C.J. Bonura
cj@bonurabuilding.com

Joshua Frank
jf@bonurabuilding.com

Tm Gratkowski
tm@bonurabuilding.com

Tony Lee

tony@bonurabuilding.com
Construction Supervisors:

Jeff Vasquez
jeffv@bonurabuilding.com

Michael Johnson
michael@bonurabuilding.com

Josh Zuboff
jz@bonurabuilding.com

Dan Auon
dan@bonurabuilding.com

Jose Anguiano
jose@bonurabuilding.com
Office Support/Accounting:

Greg Wade
greg@bonurabuilding.com

Jack Tervartanyan
jack@bonurabuilding.com

Mylene Devis
mylene@bonurabuilding.com